CannonFuse.com

Browse Our Products

Product Reviews

For the product: American Visco Cannon Fuse

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings:

Customer Rating For This Product:



Rate this product:


"Use the American Visco for smoke devices and to fire a black powder cannon. This stuff works rain or shine and the published burn rate is spot on."

Karl Backus on 1/5/2013 8:51:08 AM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"Another SUPERIOR PRODUCT"

Ric Gilman on 12/31/2012 12:46:32 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"Excellent waterproof fuse."

Brian Vaughn on 12/18/2012 4:49:22 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"great stuff the only thing i dont like about it is that it burns the core and then the outside making it harder to ignite things right away."

steve_0 on 12/11/2012 8:08:19 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"This product is well worth the money! It takes awhile to burn so you don't have to use as much! Definitely a 5 star product!!"

beastlywesley on 8/30/2012 11:56:19 AM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"this is the best fuse you should buy it really awesome fuse"

juan mancera on 8/19/2012 5:11:15 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"Red white and blue cannon fuse is excellent, top quality & great price."

Robert on 7/9/2012 7:04:17 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"Great product, Great price. Waterproof coating can do damage to wood carriages."

Joe on 7/6/2012 2:59:44 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"I got my fuse a week ago and was impressed just after opening the box. burns great and gets the job done every time!"

grant on 7/3/2012 10:20:52 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"Best price for the best fuse ever!"

Brandon Toups on 7/2/2012 7:24:49 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"The Chinese stuff is good but this is the best never ever had a failure"

Roy Ayotte on 6/24/2012 12:56:57 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"Received my shipment of tubes & visco from CF last week and I must say, quality is SECOND TO NONE!! The smoke bombs using CF items are RIGHT ON!!! I'll be back!!"

Greg on 6/19/2012 2:37:48 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"Great fuse and even better price. You wont find it for less anywhere, even when it's on sale!!"

Rob on 6/13/2012 4:26:39 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"very nice product"

raymond on 6/11/2012 7:33:08 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



"amazing"

mr awsome on 5/23/2012 1:55:57 PM

Customer Rating For This Product:



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8